Brighton Office:
01273 70 10 70
Crawley Office:
01293 40 10 40
Brighton Residential:
01273 60 10 60
Haywards Heath:
01444 45 84 44

News

Crawley Office Announcement - Coronavirus

Thursday, March 26, 2020 By Jill Durrant

In the light of the current Coronavirus COVID-19 crisis and Government advice on working practices, we have now implemented our Business Contingency Plan to protect the safety of our employees and to ensure that we can continue to provide you with our normal high levels of service.

We remain open for business but with effect from Monday 24th March 2020, our office will be closed until further notice and all of our employees will be working remotely away from the office.

We have in place robust systems to enable this and you should not see any changes in the way we operate. Our main phone line will be answered remotely 01293 401040 and if your call cannot be answered immediately you will have the opportunity to leave a message and the relevant person will contact you in the usual way. The existing facility to contact us by mobile phone or email will continue and the relevant contact details are available on our website.

Main landline – 01293 401040

Professional Services enquiries
Neil Cooper – cooper@graves-jenkins.com
Nick Jones – jones@graves-jenkins.com
Jill Durrant – durrant@graves-jenkins.com

Commercial Agency enquiries
David Bessant – bessant@graves-jenkins.com
Dom Ryan – ryan@graves-jenkins.com
Jill Durrant – durrant@graves-jenkins.com

Building Consultancy enquiries
Martin Dutt – dutt@graves-jenkins.com
Stephen Howe – howe@graves-jenkins.com
Hannah Cruttenden – cruttenden@graves-jenkins.com

Please use direct mobile contact numbers if you have them.