Brighton Office:
01273 70 10 70
Crawley Office:
01293 40 10 40
Brighton Residential:
01273 60 10 60
Haywards Heath:
01444 45 84 44

News

Brighton Office Announcement - Coronavirus

Monday, March 23, 2020 By Administrator Systems

In the light of the current Coronavirus COVID-19 crisis and Government advice on working practices, we have now implemented our Business Contingency Plan to protect the safety of our employees and to ensure that we can continue to provide you with our normal levels of service.

With effect from Monday 23rd March 2020, all of our employees will be working remotely away from the office.

We have in place robust systems to enable this and you should not see any changes in the way we operate. Our main phone line will be answered remotely 01273 701070 and if your call cannot be answered immediately you will have the opportunity to leave a message and the relevant person will contact you in the usual way. The existing facility to contact us by mobile phone or email will continue and the relevant contact details are available on our website.

Main landline - 01273 701070

Property Management enquiries
Stephen Howlett - howlett@gravesjenkins.com
Louise Lay - lay@gravesjenkins.com
Chris Halls - halls@gravesjenkins.com

Professional Services enquiries
Sue Goldin - goldin@gravesjenkins.com
Simon Lawson lawson@gravesjenkins.com

Commercial Agency enquiries
James Haywood - haywood@gravesjenkins.com
Phil Graves - graves@gravesjenkins.com

Residential Agency enquiries
Tom Sleven - sleven@gravesjenkins.com

Please use direct mobile contact numbers if you have them.